IMG_2507.jpg

FIRST WEBER SOUTHWEST

Covering all of Southwest Wisconsin!

Southwest Office Managers

Nancy.jpg

Nancy K. Smith 

Southwest Regional Manager

smithnk@firstweber.com

608-574-9770

Dawn Jenkin.jpg

Dawn Jenkin 

Assistant Manager

jenkind@firstweber.com

608-935-9776

 

First Weber Dodgeville

1102 Bequette Street, Dodgeville, WI, 53533

148123ax.jpg

Rebecca Anderson
rebecca.anderson@firstweber.com
608-780-3771

Susan B.jpg

Susan Brabender

brabenders@firstweber.com

608-574-7226

Michelle BF.jpg

Michelle Bastian Filardo

bastianm@firstweber.com

608-732-0571

Ashley C.jpg

Ashley Cox
ashley.cox@firstweber.com
608-574-2789

Cheryl M.jpg

Cheryl Mortvedt

mortvedtc@firstweber.com

608-279-6363

 

First Weber Mineral Point

260 High Street, Mineral Point, WI, 53565

Michael W.jpg

Michael Wagner

wagnerm@firstweber.com

608-574-5952

 

First Weber Platteville

Jake S.jpg

Jake Steffes

jake.steffes@firstweber.com

608-574-2708

 

First Weber Prairie du Chien

Kellie K.jpg

Kellie Kramer

kramerkj@firstweber.com

608-412-3230

 

First Weber Spring Green

100 N Lexington Street, Spring Green, WI, 53588

Addison A.jpg

Addison Arndt

addison.arndt@firstweber.com

608-633-6810

Shawna K.jpg

Shawna Kratochwill

kratochwills@firstweber.com

608-475-9747

Pam K.jpg

Pam Kruschke

kruschkep@firstweber.com

608-574-2636

Sue P.jpg

Sue Pforr

pforrs@firstweber.com

608-574-2721

 

Contact

Thanks for submitting!